[Album] Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can [MP3/ZIP] Movie

[Album] Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can [MP3/ZIP] mkv 3gp Hd Download

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwritter, Adekunle Gold returns with his highly anticipated album titled “Catch Me If You Can“.

The 14 tracks consists features of some top artists like Davido, Ty Dolla $ign, Stefflon Don and more.

The album is an adventurous blend of Afrobeats and Amapiano.

Check Also:  [Album] Phyno – Deal With It [MP3/ZIP]

Adekunle Gold Catch Me If You Can Album Tracklist

1. Born Again (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Win || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mase Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Woman (feat. Ty Dolla Sign) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [EP] Victor AD – Red Eye [MP3/ZIP]

5. Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. More Than Enough || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sinner (feat. Lucky Daye) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download:  Acts of Revenge (2020) Movie

8. FYE (feat. Stefflon Don) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sleep || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. High (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dior, Dior, Dior (feat. Foushee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  [Movie] Quagmire – Nollywood Movie | Mp4 Download

12. It Is What It Is || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Selah || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Catch Me If You Can || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can ZIP FILE

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Movies Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇