[ALBUM] Go Yayo – Dead Presidents

Go Yayo Dead Presidents Album Mixtape Zip MP3

Texas Rapper Go Yayo rolls out another amazing album Mixtape which is tagged “Dead Presidents“.

The album housed a total of 15 solid tracks with guest appearance from TSlick 4E who also helped in writing the album tracks.

Listen And Enjoy Below!

Dead Presidents Album Tracklist By Go Yayo;

  1. Intro (Dead Presidents)
  2. Hoe Life
  3. Chosen
  4. Favorite Hoe
  5. Lil Mo
  6. No Tips
  7. I Can’t Tell
  8. Walk Down
  9. Bedstuy (Ft. TSlick 4E)
  10. Big
  11. Money Machine
  12. Big Homie (Dead Presidents)
  13. Bentayga
  14. VIP
  15. Street Nigga Holiday

See More

  • VIDEO: Soulja Boy Ft. Go Yayo – Racks In The Safe
  • Da L.E.S – Court Room Ft. Ishmael
  • Killervybez – Egungun Be Careful Ft. Obesere, Zlatan
  • VIDEO: Future – Life Is Good Ft. Drake
  • VIDEO: Cryme Officer – Sika Duro
  • I-Octane – Big Bike
  • [Album] Pdot O – Cold Waters (Low Tides & Lost Tapes)
  • K-Adel – Break Through Ft. Zlatan
  • Phyno – Agu (Prod. By Tspize)
  • Hume Da Muzika ft. Riky Rick & Nuz Queen – Ya Viva Igqom
Download:  [Lyrics] The Train – JayMikee Ft. Lawrence Oyor

Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Lyrics. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇