Ceeza Milli – Emotions (EP)

Download mp3 Ceeza Milli Emotions (EP) mp3.

From time to time Ceeza Milli – Emotions (EP) has been a great song, this track was release after the previous one that made every mouth to be talking about, because from the past record we believe that this song he titled Ceeza Milli – Emotions (EP) mp3 will be another hot banger.

Ceeza Milli - Emotions (EP)

Download Ceeza Milli – Emotions (EP) Zip MP3

Super talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Ceeza Milli drops new project titled “Emotions” which entails ten lp tracks with dope features.

Producers with the likes of Supa, Dmeek, Blaise Beats, Gbedu Boss, Fantom, Big Zini, Spiritual Beats, PD, Nicktoons and Ozedikus produced this wonderful project.

Enjoy below!


1. So Deep
2. Sweet Like Vanilla
3. Good 2 Me
4. Overdose
5. What Yoo Need
6. No Makeup
7. Gangster Love
8. Say My Name
9. In Bed
10. Medicine

Download:  Karole Kasita & Deejay Pius - Yaka Remix

Related Posts

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to always share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇