[EP] ACHIM – King Kong


Buzzing south African hip-hop record producer, ACHIM is out with his brand new extended play project tagged “King Kong” which consists of six Lp tracks including features from Rethabile Khumalo, Zama Radebe, murumba, Leon Lee, Trademark and many others.

Enjoy below!

Achim king Kong EP Tracklist:

  1. Zithobe ft. Rethabile Khumalo, Zama Radebe & Murumba Pitch)
  2. Forever ft. Leon Lee
  3. Something About You ft. Trademark & Maeywon
  4. Bayangibiza ft. Leon Lee
  5. Ngizofika ft. Rethabile Khumalo & Leon Lee
  6. Mfana ft. Rethabile Khumalo & Trademark

See More

  • ACHIM – Mfana Ft. Rethabile Khumalo, Trademark
  • ACHIM – Something About You Ft. Trademark, Maeywon
  • ACHIM – Zithobe Ft. Rethabile Khumalo, Zama Radebe, Morumba
  • Achim – Zithobe Ft. Rethabile Khumalo, Zama Radebe, Morumba
  • Achim – My Home Ft. Tcire, Blaklez
  • Achim – African Queen Ft. Nokwazi, Thequalizers, Zama Radebe
  • Nqubzin Hunters – Aw’kho Fair Ft. Trademark, Achim, Mega Drumz
  • Trademark & Achim – Lendaba Ft. Megadrumz & Zama
  • B3nchmarq – Famous Ft. Manu Worldstar
  • Tiwa Savage Reveals The Tracklist For Her Forthcoming Album “Celia”
Download:  [Music + Lyrics] Anita Peace - Yahweh

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Lyrics. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇