[EP] Ayo & Teo – Power

Ayo & Teo Power Full Album EP Zip Mp3 Download

Ayo & Teo have once again for a new masterpiece tagged “Power” which would serve as a follow up to their previous joint project ‘Bring A Friend‘ which was released in 2020.

“Power” is their latest joint project and it contains 6 tracks as the two talented act flexes their vocal ability on different instrumentals.

Listen and enjoy below!

Power EP Tracklist By Ayo & Teo

  1. Power
  2. Nothin New
  3. Keep Strivin
  4. Journey
  5. On the Road
  6. Timing
  7. Gifted Freestyle

See More

  • HiiiKey Ft. Ayo & Teo – Up To Sum
  • Di’ja – AYO
  • Dillz Ft. Diamond Jimma – Ayo (Prod. by Dawie)
  • YungAce – Ayo (Audio + Video)
  • VIDEO: Ayo & Teo – Last Forever
  • VIDEO: Abdul – Ayo ft. Victor AD
  • Abdul ft. Victor AD – Ayo
  • DNA – Ayo
  • VIDEO: Simi – Ayo
  • Ayo & Teo ft. B Smyth – Friends
Download:  [Music + Lyrics] Kayode Omosa – We will Run

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to always share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Lyrics. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇