Kofi Mole – Knackaveli (EP)

Download mp3 Kofi Mole Knackaveli (EP) mp3.

Kofi Mole – Knackaveli (EP) comes through with yet another new song titled “Kofi Mole – Knackaveli (EP)” and is right here for your fast download.

Kofi Mole - Knackaveli (EP)

Download Kofi Mole – Knackaveli (EP) MP3 Zip

The extremely talented Ghanaian hiphop rapper, Kofi Mole present another exclusive project titled “Knackaveli” which entails of eight valid songs.

MOG, Juiczxx, BPM Boss, and Qwesi King handled the songs productions perfectly.

Enjoy below!


  1. Abuakwa
  2. Monsters Dey Back
  3. Tetetete Ft Edem
  4. Mood Ft Pappy Kojo
  5. Yepie
  6. Work Ft Joey B
  7. Hope
  8. Opoku
Download:  Cabum - Wavy (Remix) Ft. Khaligraph Jones x Sarkodie

Related Posts

Please Don’t forget to drop your comment and to share this post with friends & family, you can also bookmark our website for Latest Music Downloads. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇